Michael Irwin Award For Athletic Excellence

Michael Award For Athletic Excellence


The Michael Irwin Award for Athletic Excellence is awarded to an Outstanding Athlete in the club each season. The award is determined via a points system taking into account participation and results from Zone through to State, as well as ground records, for the current season. This award commenced in the 2011/2012 Season.


2021/2022Rhiannon Bellette
Matilda Richards
2020/2021Matilda Richards
2019/2020Jacob Poole
2018/2019Renee Penitani
2017/2018 Ryleigh Delacour-Batch
2016/2017James Bottrill
2015/2016Imogen Russell
2014/2015Imogen Russell
2013/2014 Alyssa Saurine
2012/2013Adam Ogden
2011/2012Isabelle Lhotka