2021/2022 Committee

Revesby Workers LAC has a committed team of volunteers who give up their time to ensure the smooth running of the centre. This committee is made up of parents of current and past athletes as well as members of the community.

President Christine Butters
Vice President Erin Austin
Secretary Jacqueline Bottrill
Treasurer Les Rolls
Registrar Mikaela North
Publicity Officer Stuart McGraw
Championships Officer Belinda Delacour-Batch
Uniform Officer Belinda Delacour-Batch
Records and Ranking Officer Bree McGraw
Equipment Officer Wayne Hunter
Coaching Officer Peter Bottrill
Canteen Manager Rebecca Taylor
General Committee Chris Batch

Phoebe Bottrill

Sean Cassilles

Luke Glas

Siobhan Mackenzie

Richard Newton

Anthony Tahhan

Leanne Thompson

Glynis Warner

Mitchell Wise

Simone Zantiotis