Joan Carroll Award

Joan Carroll Award

The original Joan Carroll Award was given to athletes for record breaking performances. As at Season 2014-15 this award has been retired and the Award has been renamed the Joan Carroll Memorial Volunteer Award. This award is presented to a Centre volunteer who has been deemed to have given exceptional service to the Centre in the current season.

Volunteer Award

Year Award Recipient
2017/18 Siobhan Mackenzie
2016/17 Adam Powell
2015/16 Greg Gould
2014/15 Ben North

Colin Carroll

Athlete Award

Year Award Recipient
2013/14 Daniel Koliopoulos
2012/13 William Derederenalagi
2011/12 William Derederenalagi
2010/11 Brock Korremans
2009/10 Madison Mooney
2008/9 Maddie Pirie
2007/8 Maddie Pirie
2006/7 Maddie Pirie
2005/6 Brock Korremans